Trading Hours

It explains the trading hours of the world.
The Crypto Currency market is a market that does not sleep 365 days a year.

Trading Hours

sub_trading hours_본문.jpeg

 

According to GMT, trading hours move around the globe : New York opens 01:00 PM GMT; Sydney opens 10:00 PM GMT; Tokyo opens at 00:00 AM and closes at 9:00 am GMT; and London opens at 8:00 AM and closes at 16:30 pm GMT. This enables traders and brokers worldwide, together with the participation of the central banks from all continents, to trade online 24 hours/5days a week

 

FormaxTime offers Crypto Currency trading in Korea from 6 am on Monday to 3 am on Saturday.

You can trade at any time during the trading hours, and check the server and other inactivity times through advance notice. At a time outside of service hours, the orders of trading users are liquidated at the same time by the company. Users should check the trading hours carefully to avoid any disadvantages.

 

 

  Open Time Close Time Daily Break
(Maintenance Time)
Remark
Forex 17:05 Sun 17:00 Fri 17:00~17:05 All times New York(EDT) Time​Applies ​the ​Daylight Savings Time system of US
UK 22:05 Sunday 22:00 Friday 22:00 - 22:05 -
China 05:05 Monday 05:00 Saturday 05:00 - 05:05 -
Japan 06:05 Monday 06:00 Saturday 06:00 - 06:05 -
Korea 06:05 Monday 03:00 Saturday 06:00 - 06:05 -
Exceptional
EUR/RUB
USD/RUB
03:00 Mon 17:00 Fri 17:00~03:00 03:00 ~ 17:00 Daily. All times New York(EDT) Time​Applies ​the ​Daylight Savings Time system of US